NADAtech is based in Austin, Texas.

Worldwide Sales Reps are Ready to Help Wherever You Are.
Click Here to Find one Near You!

sales@nadatech.com

How Can We Help You Today?


YesNo

OEMEnd-userIntegratorOther

Find Us


Corporate Headquarters
NADA Technologies Inc.
3805 Woodbury Dr.
Austin, TX 78704
U.S.A.

Talk to Us


Sales Department
p: 512.443.6232 x105
f: 703.991.7490
sales@nadatech.com

Operating Hours


Monday-Friday
9am-6pm CST

Find A Sales Office Near You

USA – Central

DB Patterson and Associates

Chicago Office
p: +1 847.658.0800

Minn. Office
p: +1 651.649.0187

View website


USA – East Coast

PT Technologies

Phil Tringali
p: +1 781.293.5974
e: ptringali@aol.com

Robert Carrasca
p: +1 973.714.9440
e: rcarrasca@optimum.net


USA – Northern California

SEMITORR Group Inc.

Maury McKenna 
p: +1 510.468.0065
e: mmckenna@semitorrinc.com

View website


USA – Northwest

NW Marketing Solutions

Kevin Weichbrodt
p: +1 503.706.3000
kevin_weichbrodt@yahoo.com

Chris Kuhlman
p: +1 503.789.6375
e: chris_kuhlman@yahoo.com

View website


USA – Southwest

NADAtech Direct

Michael Curlee
p: +1 512.443.6232 x105
m: +1 512.470.9934
e: mcurlee@nadatech.com

View website


Germany / Austria

Teltec GmbH

Detlev Koch
p: +49 7 903 91 44 0
e: Detlev.Koch@Teltec.com

View website


Italy/France

Mercury Semiconductor

Aldo Longhi
p: +39 389 5734834
e: aldo.longhi@mercurysemiconductor.com

View website


UK/Scandanivia

U4 Global Solutions

Graham Webb
p: +44 0 2380 760 909
e: graham@u4global.com

View website


China – Beijing

Saratoga Technology International

p: +86 010 6256 1331
e: info@saratogatek.com

Visit website


China – Shang Hai

Saratoga Technology International

p: +86 021 6136 3596
e: info@saratogatek.com

Visit website


Japan

Liberty Inc.

Takayoshi Osakaya
p: +81 4 2968 6957
e: t_osakaya@libertyinc.co.jp

View website


Malaysia

NADAtech Malaysia

Mr. Chua Seng Hwee
p: +65 9489 9669
e: chuash@nadatech.com

Website


Philippines

Richetec Inc.

p: +63 2 519 2243
e: sales@richetecinc.com

View website


Singapore

NADAtech Singapore

Mr. Chua Seng Hwee
p: +65 9489 9669
e: chuash@nadatech.com

Website


Taiwan

Nuinnox Company Ltd.

Mr. Vic Lin
p: +886 920 600 604
e: viclin@nuinnox.com

View website


All Other Locations

NADAtech Direct

Michael Curlee
p: +1 512.443.6232 x105
m: +1 512.470.9934
e: mcurlee@nadatech.com

View website